School Office

Canby High School
721 SW 4th, Canby, OR 97013 USA
503-263-7200
Fax: 503-263-7211

Principal: Greg Dinse
Phone: 503-263-7201
email: dinseg@canby.k12.or.us

Associate Principals:
Kimie Carroll: 503-263-7203; carrollk@canby.k12.or.us
Cari Sloan: 503-263-7202; sloanc@canby.k12.or.us
Mark Martens: 503-263-7204; martensm@canby.k12.or.us

Secretaries:

Alissa Netter, Head Secretary
503-263-7225
nettera@canby.k12.or.us

Bridget Adair, Attendance Secretary
503-263-7210
adairb@canby.k12.or.us

Melinda Allhands, Athletic/Activity Secretary
503-263-7216
allhandm@canby.k12.or.us

Kristen Martin, ASB Bookkeeper
503-263-7217
martink5@canby.k12.or.us

Katie Strong, Student Center Secretary and Receptionist
503-263-7200, ext. 5320
strongk@canby.k12.or.us

Lisa Stahl, Counseling Secretary
503-263-7200, ext. 5341
stahle@canby.k12.or.us

Leesa Beaudoin, Registrar
503-263-7223
beaudoil@canby.k12.or.us

Lori Wujek, Counseling Secretary
503-263-7219
wujekl@canby.k12.or.us


updated 8.21.17

Powered by Finalsite